Great Questions by Laura

This is pretty cool. Yes, this will be shameless self-promotion, but I think getting interviewed for another blog is kind of neat. You can read it here!

The blog’s owner, Laura Terasaki, and I grew up in the same church in Bellevue, Washington. We also went on the same mission trip to the Dominican Republic. I was 16 and it was my first international experience and it changed my life. Laura and I recently reconnected online as we both share an interest in religion and the church, and I just graduated from Luther Seminary and she’s now in seminary. I’m so excited for her as she goes to Fuller Seminary in California (jealous) and pursues ordination in PC(USA)! (Presbyterian Church of the USA).

So thank you, Laura, for letting me be your guinea pig on your interview series (fantastic questions by the way). I love hearing what you have to say on your blog, and I can’t wait to read more!

2 thoughts on “Great Questions by Laura

Leave a Reply

